Gold Coast Dinner, no meeting this month.

Wednesday, 17 January 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Gold Coast Dinner, no meeting this month.

Gold Coast Dinner, no meeting this month.

Download this event

Download and add this event to your favourite calendar app or software.

Coming events

Friday, 23 February 2024 – Sunday, 25 February 2024
Morgan Park Sprints - Feb 2024

Friday, 8 March 2024
Club Dinner, venue Cannon Hill Tavern

Saturday, 9 March 2024 – Sunday, 10 March 2024
50th Annual Warwick Veteran and Vintage Vehicle Club Meet

Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Gold Coast Dinner, Beenleigh Tavern

Monday, 18 March 2024 – Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Sprite National Challenge 2024, Victoria

Tuesday, 19 March 2024
Sunshine Coast dinner, Bribie Island Surf Club, 3408 2141

Saturday, 23 March 2024
Gold Coast Run & dinner. Late Saturday afternoon GC Run, Venue TBA. Mark G is organising.

Sprite Car Club of QLD
PO Box 252
Salisbury QLD 4107
Phone 0411 053 861
Email president@spritecarclub.com
Manage your car club online with