Our new website is now active, and is undergoing content updates and additions. Please send requests and suggestions via the Contact Us page.

The latest News and Events are also listed below, and on the Events Page.

Financial members can access the SCCQ Facebook page on: https://www.Facebook.com/groups/1737942263157816

Latest news

Now postponed.

Our SCCQ Expo was to be held on 2nd June at Pelican Park, Clontarf.


Read more...
Updated Tuesday, 4 June 2024

2024 Events


Read more...
Updated Tuesday, 5 March 2024

Swap Meets from the QLD Historic Motoring Council website ( qhmc.net.au ) and other sources are under the Events tab.  Further details of times and locations to be advised for some events.


Read more...
Updated Wednesday, 7 February 2024

Cars and Coffee in our Events Calendar ( https://spritecarclub.com/events/cars-and-coffee/  ) for the current year.

Further details of times and locations to be advised for some events as they become known.

 


Read more...
Updated Friday, 8 December 2023

About our club

A club for Sprite and Midget enthusiasts from Queensland and Northern Rivers of New South Wales. This includes known variants such as Atlantis, Arkley, Brabham Midget Climax, Lenham, and Sebring. Membership of the Club is open to anyone owning and using their cars, as well as "show and shine" cars.

Coming events

Sunday, 23 June 2024
Gold Coast Club Run, Organiser Gary Stevens.

Wednesday, 26 June 2024
Midweek Run, details below, (Mike Millard organiser)

Friday, 5 July 2024 – Monday, 8 July 2024
5th & 8th Weekend away in Maryborough. Alex Robertson organiser.

Sunday, 7 July 2024
Austin Healey Spectacular - AHOC QLD

Friday, 12 July 2024
Club Dinner, venue Carindale Hotel

Sunday, 14 July 2024
Macleans Bridge, Classic and Sports Car and Aircraft Festival 2024

Tuesday, 16 July 2024
Sunshine Coast Dinner, Beerwah Pub, 5494 0555

Our sponsors and supporters

Support those who support us.

Sprite Car Club of QLD
PO Box 82 Morningside 4170
Phone 0411 053 861
Email president@spritecarclub.com
Manage your car club online with