Our new website is now active, and is undergoing content updates and additions. Please send requests and suggestions via the Contact Us page.

The latest News and Events are also listed below, and on the Events Page.

Financial members can access the SCCQ Facebook page on: https://www.Facebook.com/groups/1737942263157816

Latest news

Our SCCQ Expo is happening on 2nd June at Pelican Park, Clontarf.


Read more...
Updated Thursday, 4 April 2024

2024 Events


Read more...
Updated Tuesday, 5 March 2024

Swap Meets from the QLD Historic Motoring Council website ( qhmc.net.au ) and other sources are under the Events tab.  Further details of times and locations to be advised for some events.


Read more...
Updated Wednesday, 7 February 2024

Cars and Coffee in our Events Calendar ( https://spritecarclub.com/events/cars-and-coffee/  ) for the current year.

Further details of times and locations to be advised for some events as they become known.

 


Read more...
Updated Friday, 8 December 2023

About our club

A club for Sprite and Midget enthusiasts from Queensland and Northern Rivers of New South Wales. This includes known variants such as Atlantis, Arkley, Lenham, Brabham Midget Climax, and Sebring. Membership of the Club is open to anyone owning and using their cars, as well as "show and shine" cars.

Coming events

Sunday, 26 May 2024
Club Run, Scott Counsell organizer, further detaials forthcoming

Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Midweek Run, Mike Millard organizer

Sunday, 2 June 2024
Sprite Expo 2024

Friday, 14 June 2024
Club Meeting, Mustang Room, Jean Howie Drive, Morningside

Sunday, 16 June 2024
RACQ MotorFest

Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Sunshine Coast dinner, Big Fish Tavern, 5499 4040

Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Gold Coast Dinner, The Gem Alberton

Our sponsors and supporters

Support those who support us.

Sprite Car Club of QLD
PO Box 252
Salisbury QLD 4107
Phone 0411 053 861
Email president@spritecarclub.com
Manage your car club online with