Mid-Week Run, Wynnum Esplanade. RSVP to Mike Millard, run organiser.

Tuesday, 28 March 2023
9:30am - 3:00pm

George Clayton Park, Wynnum Esplanade

Meeting point is Esplanade at Wynnum at 9.30 am in George Clayton Park (about 500 metres past the Wynnum Wading Pool). We will have morning tea at the coffee van with cake/biscuits etc supplied by me. There are some shady areas for a mini-picnic. From there we head to Birkdale to visit a private collection of classic and older cars. And then we will head down to Redland Bay via Mt Cotton for lunch at the Redland Bay Hotel (nice views). This is the first Mid-Week Run for 2023. Please let Mike Millard know via mobile 0417 560 255 if you are coming. Thank you Mike

 

Download this event

Download and add this event to your favourite calendar app or software.

Coming events

Friday, 23 February 2024 – Sunday, 25 February 2024
Morgan Park Sprints - Feb 2024

Friday, 8 March 2024
Club Dinner, venue Cannon Hill Tavern

Saturday, 9 March 2024 – Sunday, 10 March 2024
50th Annual Warwick Veteran and Vintage Vehicle Club Meet

Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Gold Coast Dinner, Beenleigh Tavern

Monday, 18 March 2024 – Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Sprite National Challenge 2024, Victoria

Tuesday, 19 March 2024
Sunshine Coast dinner, Bribie Island Surf Club, 3408 2141

Saturday, 23 March 2024
Gold Coast Run & dinner. Late Saturday afternoon GC Run, Venue TBA. Mark G is organising.

Sprite Car Club of QLD
PO Box 252
Salisbury QLD 4107
Phone 0411 053 861
Email president@spritecarclub.com
Manage your car club online with